ANA Grading Standards for Shield Nickels

ANA Logo

Through the courtesy of the American Numismatic Association (ANA) at, ShieldNickels.Net is pleased to provide the ANA Grading Standards for shield nickels.

Page 1: AU-50 through MS-70

Page 2: First part of F-12 through EF-45

Page 3: AG-3 through conclusion of F-12

Special thank you to José Cortez for copying the grading standards book for me.


This page accessed Counter times.

Changes last made on: Sunday February 27, 2005 23:43

This page copyright (C) 2004 by Howard Spindel. All rights reserved.